top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBlake Keister

Fall Festival 2021

  1. These pictures were taken in the El Modena High School nature center during the school's Fall Festival on October 29th, 2021.

  2. The people in the pictures are students (and performers) of El Modena.

  3. I picked these 10 photos of the event that I took because to me, they accurately depicted life at El Modena - from the bustling students to the different forms of art and creativity that each student has to offer.

  4. My favorite photo I had taken at the event would have to be the one of the ceramic pumpkins lined up on the wall. I feel it offers a nice perspective and draws the viewers eye slowly down the seemingly endless line of pumpkins.




5. A photo taken by Liam De Moor: I like this photo that Liam has taken as it has nice, vibrant colors and tells a story of the excitement and joy that the festival brings some students.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page